Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tiny Supers wins Judge's Spotlight Award at the Bamfsies 2019

Very proud of Tiny Supers getting recognized in this way.  Extending my congratulations to Alan Bahr, Nicolas Giacondino, Michael I. Leavenworth, Jack Norris, Jaym Gates, Steffie De Vaan, Elizabeth Chaipraditkul, John Kennedy, Darren Pearce, Andrew J Lucas, Natalie Lucas, Joan Albright, Jennier Povey, Wen Reiscl, Gregory Nagler, Fred Love, Robert Denton, and Alana Joli Foster Abbott for winning a BAMFsies award! 

Given how dark times can seem, it can be a challenge at times to reach for the light and be an inspiration.   On a related note, Tiny Supers is Pay what You want in Drivethrurpg right now!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...